Here you choose the skipass that fits your needs!

Skipass Zell am See – Kaprun

  • provides entry to the Schmitten in Zell am See, the Maiskogellift and the Lechnerberg in Kaprun and the glacier Kitzsteinhorn
  • 138 kilometers of slopes

Ski Alpin Card

  • 1 card for 3 top-skidestinations: Schmitten in Zell am See, Maiskogel and Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun and Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang-Fieberbrunn
  • more than 400 kilometers of slopes and 119 lifts.

Kitzbühler Alpen All StarCard

  • for Zell am See – Kaprun, Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang-Fieberbrunn, Kitzbühel, Wilde Kaiser – Brixental, Schneewinkel, Wildschönau en Alpbachtal
  • more than 1000 km of good skiing in Tirol en Salzburg.

Salzburger Super Ski Card

  • valid for 23 big and numurous smaller skiresorts in SalzburgerLand and Tirol, among others the Nagelköpfel, Zell am See – Kaprun, Gastein, Saalbach-Hinterglemm, Kitzbühel, Weißseegletsjer in Uttendorf en the Wildkogel in Neukirchen. From Casa Montana you will reach all the resorts within 45 minutes by car.
  • 2300 km of great slopes!